Segretari Regionali

SEGRETARI REGIONALI
LUCENTE VINCENZO Abruzzo abruzzo@fialp.it
DI LEO VITO GERARDO Basilicata basilicata@fialp.it
TEDESCO GIUSEPPE Calabria calabria@fialp.it
BERRITTO ROSALBA vic. Campania campania@fialp.it
TOLOMEO GIANDOMENICO Emilia Romagna emiliaromagna@fialp.it
PALMISCIANO RAFFAELLA Friuli Venezia Giulia friuliveneziagiulia@fialp.it
CALI’ PAOLO Lazio lazio@fialp.it
CANNAROZZO FRANCESCO Liguria liguria@fialp.it
CUSANO GIUSEPPE Lombardia lombardia@fialp.it
VOLPINTESTA ROCCO vic. Marche marche@fialp.it
MARRO GIUSEPPE com. Molise info@fialp.it
FUSCO ANTONIO Piemonte piemonte@fialp.it
GENCHI DONATO Puglia puglia@fialp.it
PORCEDDU FRANCESCO Sardegna sardegna@fialp.it
CIARAMIDARO SALVATORE Sicilia sicilia@fialp.it
FALSINI MARIA STELLA Toscana toscana@fialp.it
DI LULLO MICHELE com. Trentino Alto Adige info@fialp.it
TIRACORRENDO ELENA Umbria umbria@fialp.it
GAIA PIER PAOLO Valle d’Aosta valledaosta@fialp.it
BENINI MARCO Veneto veneto@fialp.it